Regular price $3,500.00

This certification is often referred to as the gold standard certification for security professionals.  The vendor-neutral CISSP certification is a recognized credential for those with technical and managerial competence, skills, experience, and credibility to design, engineer, implement, and manage their overall information security program to protect organizations from growing sophisticated attacks.

The CISSP draws from a comprehensive, up-to-date, global common body of knowledge that ensures security leaders have a deep knowledge and understanding of new threats,
technologies, regulations, standards, and practices. The CISSP exam tests one’s competence in the 8 domains of the CISSP CBK, which cover:

  • Security and Risk Management
  • Asset Security
  • Security Engineering
  • Communications and Network Security
  • Identity and Access Management
  • Security Assessment and Testing
  • Security Operations
  • Software Development Security

Intended for professionals with at least 5 years of recent full-time professional work experience in 2 or more of the 8 domains of the CISSP CBK. Candidates may receive a 1 year experience waiver with a 4-year college degree or additional credential from the (ISC)² approved list. If you do not meet these requirements, you can still complete the CISSP exam, become an (ISC)² Associate, and continue to work toward completing the experience requirements to become fully certified.

June TBD, 2017 Denver
August TBD, 2017 Denver